Youth Code

Comprised of Sara Taylor and Ryan George, Youth Code channels the aggressive industrial sounds of Front 242 and Front Line Assembly with the kind of throat-shredding vocals usually reserved for hardcore. This short finds Taylor reciting the lyrics to “Commitment to Complications,” the arresting title track to their latest album.